Snapchat is a very popular app that allows people to send and receive pictures and videos. These pictures and videos are called snap, and they disappear after they are viewed. The most important feature of Snapchat is that it has various filters that you can add to your photos. Sometimes, everyone might face a situation such as being blocked on Snapchat. This article is for you if you are wondering about how to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat. Of course, there are some ways to learn whether a Snapchat user has blocked you or not.
How to Know If Someone Blocked You on Snapchat: Check Your Conversation
The first step about how to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat is to check your recent conversations. If that person does not appear in your chat list, you might be blocked by him. When someone blocks you, your conversation will be deleted. However, to confirm that, you have to try other alternative methods.
Search His/Her Username on Snapchat
Here is the second step for you. After you check your recent conversations, it is time to try something else. Now, you can search for that person’s username to learn how to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat. If you do not see someone on your friend’s list, there are two meanings of it. He might delete you from his friend’s list, or he might block you. To know this, you need to search for his username or full name on Snapchat. If you find his account, it means that he deletes you from his list. If you do not find his account, he might block you. When a user blocks you on Snapchat, you can not see him on your friend’s list or search function. However, it is not exact because he might also delete his account. To make sure of it, you need to apply another way.
Search His/Her Username from a Different Account
To do this, you can create a new account on Snapchat, or you can search for his username from your friend’s account. If your friend allows you to do this, you can search that person’s username or full name on Snapchat. If you do not find his account from your own account, but you find him from a different account, it means that he definitely blocks you.
However, if none of these ways work, it means that the person that you suspect deletes his Snapchat account. We hope that you like this article about how to know if someone blocked you on Snapchat. Thanks to these simple ways, it is possible to learn whether someone has blocked you or not. If you have any questions or something that you are wondering, please do not hesitate to contact the Wolony Digital Marketing Agency team. Our team will be pleased to assist you with your questions and give more detailed information about anything.